Click to Home
Go To Search
Email Page
RSSPrint PageHome
How Do IGovernmentDepartmentsCommunity CentralOnline Services
Offices of Mayor & Council 

(814) 234-7110

(814) 231-3082

Link: Borough Council Website

Borough Council is the policy body of the Borough of State College. Members of Council are James Rosenberger, President of Council, Thomas Daubert, Catherine Dauler, Theresa Lafer, Sarah Klinetob, Peter Morris and Evan Myers. 

Elizabeth Goreham serves as the Mayor. The Mayor is the official representative and ceremonial head of Borough government. She presides at regular meetings of Borough Council and has a veto power over ordinances adopted by Council.

If you would like to contact more than three members of Council, please call (814) 234-7110 or contact us via e-mail. Messages sent to the general e-mail address will be forwarded to the Mayor and all members of Council. 

Name Title Email Phone
Rosenberger, James Council President (814) 234-7110
Daubert, Thomas Council Member (814) 234-7110
Dauler, Catherine Council Member (814) 234-7110
Lafer, Theresa Council Member (814) 234-7110
Klinetob, Sarah Council Member (814) 234-7110
Morris, Peter Council Member (814) 234-7110
Myers, Evan Council Member (814) 234-7110
Goreham, Elizabeth Mayor (814) 234-7110